Skip to content

SPA Members Select 2010 Board of Directors

November 16, 2009

At the SPA Annual Membership Meeting on November 4, 2009, the SPA membership elected the board for the coming year.

1 – Henry Hinman, Chairman
2 – Telford Allen, President

3 – Gordon Richardson, Treasurer

4 – Walter Windus, Vice President
5 – Jon Ericksson

6 – J.J. Frey

7 – Randy Juen
8 – Phil Lockwood
9 – Lyle Panepinto

We are pleased to welcome new board members Jon Ericksson (President, Ericksson Aviation, St. Paul, MN), Randy Juen (President, Wipaire Floats, St. Paul, MN), Phil Lockwood (President, Lockwood Aviation, Sebring, FL), and Lyle Panepinto (President, Southern Seaplane, Belle Chasse, LA).

SPA extends appreciation to outgoing board members, Ron Golden, Tim Brooks, Jerry Potter, Curt Drumm, and Bruce Stanley.  Thank you for your years of service to SPA.

The new board was seated as of November 4, 2009 and will serve a term of one year according to the SPA bylaws.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: